Niina Uusimäki
CEO

niina.uusimaki@finuni.fi

Pasi Kaskinen
Executive Vice President

pasi.kaskinen@finuni.fi

Jérôme Rickmann
Head of Global Insights & Engagement Strategies

jerome.rickmann@finuni.fi 

Jarkko Wickström
Director of Operations in Brazil and Latin America

jarkko.wickstrom@finuni.fi 

Anna Kari
Customer Relations Manager

anna.kari@finuni.fi

Daria Chikunova
Marketing Coordinator

daria.chikunova@finuni.fi 

University of Eastern Finland

Mari Argillander
Key Account Manager

mari.argillander@finuni.fi

Tampere University

Niina Nyyssölä
Key Account Manager

niina.nyyssola@finuni.fi

Mirka Gustafsson
Key Account Manager

mirka.gustafsson@finuni.fi

University of Turku

Ari Koski
Key Account Manager

ari.koski@finuni.fi

Anna Alasuutari
Key Account Manager
 

Board of Directors

Mika Sutinen
Chairman of the Board

Tuomo Lähdesmäki
Vice Chairman of the Board

Mikael Lindfelt
Vice Rector, Åbo Akademi

Marja Sutela
Vice President, Tampere University

Kalle-Antti Suominen
Vice Rector, University of Turku

Harri Siiskonen
Academic Rector, University of Eastern Finland

Kirsi Koski
Managing Director, TOAS

Download more information about Finland University

Finland University offers professional development courses and degree programmes teaching 21st century solutions to society's most challenging issues.
 
What is Finland University and what makes Finnish education special? How do we work? The downloadable guide: Research-based solutions for global challenges answers these questions. Get the guide and start your journey! 

Download guide about Finland University

Finland University – Finnish education for the world