Our people

People at Finland University travel around the world to connect the educational services of the member universities with those who aim to qualify for life.

Pekka Saavalainen - Finland University

 

Pekka T. Saavalainen

CEO

pekka.saavalainen@finuni.fi

 

Pasi Kaskinen

Executive Vice President

pasi.kaskinen@finuni.fi

 

Niina Uusimäki

Head of Marketing

niina.uusimaki@finuni.fi

 

Trinh Truong

Key Account Manager

trinh.truong@finuni.fi

 

Anna Kari

Coordinator, Administration & Communication

anna.kari@finuni.fi

 

University of Eastern Finland

Mari Argillander

Key Account Manager

mari.argillander@finuni.fi

 

Kirsi Karjalainen

Key Account Manager

kirsi.karjalainen@finuni.fi

 

University of Tampere

Mirka Gustafsson

Key Account Manager

mirka.gustafsson@finuni.fi

 

Niina Nyyssölä

Key Account Manager

niina.nyyssola@finuni.fi

 

University of Turku

Ari Koski

Key Account Manager

ari.koski@finuni.fi

 

Marko Teräs

Key Account Manager

marko.teras@finuni.fi

 

Board of Directors

Tuomo Lähdesmäki

Chairman of the Board

 

Christina Landgärds-Nygren

Vice Rector, Åbo Akademi

 

Pekka Markkula

CEO, Juvenes Oy

 

Harri Melin

Vice Rector, University of Tampere

 

Kalle-Antti Suominen

Vice Rector, University of Turku

 

Harri Siiskonen

Academic Rector, University of Eastern Finland

 

Tiina Tolvanen

Division Director, Service Business at PKO

 

 

Student Ambassadors

Student ambassadors 2017-2018